Diva Chix Forums  

Go Back   Diva Chix Forums > Blogs
Blogs FAQ Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read Experience

Old

I have returned!

Posted 06-23-2018 at 04:46 PM by mojo-jojo

So for those of you who haven't noticed I'm finally back!

Life has finally slowed down for the time being and I have a pretty nice routine. So what's happened since I was here last:

Well I graduated college! I now have my bachelor's in psychology and sociology and was 0.05 away from graduating *** laude (from a pretty prestigious college may I add!). I started my masters in social work and then proceeded to regret it and take time off. Not that I didn't love what I...
Rising Star
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 407 Comments 1 mojo-jojo is offline Edit Tags
Old

Back On the Grid Again!

Posted 12-14-2015 at 07:20 PM by mojo-jojo

So I've resurfaced after about a year and boy what a year it's been so life update: (Going to try to make this brief but no promises)

I'm 20 now for starters, and to believe I've been on DC since it's start and DW before that is a shocker. About half of my life has been spent with this amazing community.

So, quick boy update: If you remember Alex well if you've heard of catfish that happened to me if you want the details keep reading otherwise you can skip the next...
Rising Star
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 1465 Comments 2 mojo-jojo is offline Edit Tags
Old

ADD and Bipolar = Horrible mess

Posted 08-07-2011 at 04:36 PM by mojo-jojo

Sooo I know I've had bipolar disorder since 8th grade, but just now figured out why it doesn't fit the typical disorders. I probably have slight ADD too xD haha so great right? Meaning, bipolar flares are a lot worse and more frequent. It explains some of the things bipolar doesn't

jfdkal; Echk hot mess in the mental disorders department xD
Rising Star
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 1040 Comments 0 mojo-jojo is offline Edit Tags
Old

Alex =)

Posted 07-10-2011 at 08:57 PM by mojo-jojo